Contact Us

Call our Team Department Leaders Today to Learn More!

Call Today

Phone: (320) 634-5131
Fax: (320) 634-5777

Angie Urman

Chief Operating Officer, Senior VP
(320) 634-5760 

Angie.Urman@knutenelson.org

Sarah Finley

Social Services Director
(320) 634-5770
sarah.finley@grvillage.org

Alina Perez

Activities Director
(320) 634-5794
alina.perez@grvillage.org

Tracy Anderson

Dietary Director
(320) 634-5766
tanderson@grvillage.org

Nyssa Gafkjen

Director of Nursing
(320) 634-5769
nyssa.gafkjen@grvillage.org

Mailing Address

Glenwood Retirement Village
719 2nd St. SE
Glenwood, MN 56334

Darby Wacker

Business Office Manager
(320) 634-5761
darby.wacker@grvillage.org

Shelly Hyland

Assisted Living Director
(320) 634-5802
shelly.hyland@grvillage.org

Amy Listerud

HR & Payroll Director
(320) 634-5763
amy.listerud@grvillage.org

Todd Beecher

Director of Plant Ops.
(320) 634-5780
todd.beecher@grvillage.org