Contact :: Glenwood Retirement Village

Front Desk

Phone: (320) 634-5131
Fax: (320) 634-5777

Mailing Address

Glenwood Retirement Village
719 2nd St. SE
Glenwood, MN 56334

Department Leaders


Mary Krueger, RN

CEO & Administrator
(320) 634-5760
mary.krueger@grvillage.org

Brenda Sack, LSW

Social Worker
(320) 634-5770
brenda.sack@grvillage.org

Todd Beecher

Director of Plant Ops.
(320) 634-5780
todd.beecher@grvillage.org

Kari Armstrong, RN

Director of Nursing
(320) 634-5769
kari.armstrong@grvillage.org

Missy Schlosser

Activities Director
(320) 634-5794
missy.schlosser@grvillage.org

Trista Amble

Housing Manager
(320) 634-5802
trista.amble@grvillage.org

Judy Mattocks

Dietary Director
(320) 634-5766
judy.mattocks@grvillage.org

Deb Moorer

Business Office
(320) 634-5761
deb.moorer@grvillage.org